January

2019-01-06 - Sunday Morning Service - Lord's Supper -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-01-06 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-01-13   Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-01-13 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci 
2019-01-20 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-01-20 - Sunday Evening Service -   - John 7:47-  - fr. John Berci 
2019-01-27 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-01-27 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci

 

 

 

 

 

 

February

2019-02-03 - Sunday Morning Service - Lord's Supper -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-02-03 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-02-10   Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-02-10 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci 
2019-02-17 - Sunday Morning Service -   - Acts 4:32-37 - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-02-17 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor David Munteanu
2019-02-24 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-02-24 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci

 

 

 

 

 

 

March

2019-03-04 - Sunday Morning Service - Lord's Supper -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-03-04 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-03-11   Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-03-11 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci 
2019-03-18 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-03-18 - Sunday Evening Service -   - John 7:47-  - fr. John Berci 
2019-03-25 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-03-25 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci

 

 

 

 

 

 

April

2019-04-01 - Sunday Morning Service - Lord's Supper -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-04-01 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-04-08   Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-04-08 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci 
2019-04-15 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-04-15 - Sunday Evening Service -   - John 7:47-  - fr. John Berci 
2019-04-22 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-04-22 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-04-29 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-04-29 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May

2019-05-06 - Sunday Morning Service - Lord's Supper -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-05-06 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-05-13   Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-05-13 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci 
2019-05-20 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-05-20 - Sunday Evening Service -   - John 7:47-  - fr. John Berci 
2019-05-27 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-05-27 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

June

2019-06-03 - Sunday Morning Service - Lord's Supper - Luca 23.32-49 - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-06-03 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-06-10   Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-06-10 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci 
2019-06-17 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-06-17 - Sunday Evening Service -   - John 7:47-  - fr. John Berci 
2019-06-24 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-06-24 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

July

2019-07-01 - Sunday Morning Service - Lord's Supper -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-07-01 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-07-08   Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-07-08 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci 
2019-07-15 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-07-15 - Sunday Evening Service -   - John 7:47-  - fr. John Berci 
2019-07-22 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-07-22 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-07-29 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-07-29 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

August

2019-08-05 - Sunday Morning Service - Lord's Supper -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-08-05 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-08-12   Sunday Morning Service -   -  Gen 50:15-21 - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-08-12 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci 
2019-08-19 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-08-19 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - fr. John Berci 
2019-08-26 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-08-26 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

September

2019-09-09   Sunday Morning Service -   -  Gen 50:15-21 - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-09-09 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci 
2019-09-16 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-09-16 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - fr. John Berci 
2019-09-23 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-09-23 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-09-30 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-09-30 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

October

2019-10-07 - Sunday Morning Service - Lord's Supper -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-10-07 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-10-14   Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-10-14 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci 
2019-10-21 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - Pastor Nelu Bochianu
2019-10-21 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Nelu Bochianui
2019-10-28 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-10-28 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

November

2019-11-04 - Sunday Morning Service - Lord's Supper -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-11-04 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-11-11   Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-11-11 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci 
2019-11-18 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-11-18 - Sunday Evening Service -   - John 7:47-  - pastor Mircea Berci 
2019-11-25 - Sunday Morning Service -   - Matei 20:1-16 - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-11-25 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

December

2019-12-02 - Sunday Morning Service - Lord's Supper -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-12-02 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-12-09   Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-12-09 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci 
2019-12-16 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-12-16 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-12-23 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-12-23 - Sunday Evening Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-12-30 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci
2019-12-30 - Sunday Morning Service -   -   - pastor Mircea Berci

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4050 Manzanita Ave Carmichael, Ca 95608
ph# (916) 487-8738
Copyright © 2009-2017 Elim Trinity Church